Posted by: rawrrasian | June 6, 2009

Zhoucheng Updates blog

Blog update: Sina on June 5, 2009

Title: 人生若只如初见
据说在很久很久的时候

有一位女诗人对曾经深爱的男子说:“等闲变却故人心,却道故人心易变。”

昨晚在书上看到这两句诗句,想了很久,似乎看懂了,但又好像没懂。。

我想他的意思是在这个花花世界里面,有很多很多的事情让你变了许多许多,但是现在你却说变的那个人是

我!写这句诗的女诗人,当时真的很难过呢。。。(让美丽可爱的小老鼠赐给你无比神圣奢华的力量吧)

最后我总结了一句话-山盟虽在,情已成空。。。。。

Translation:
Title: If only the first sign of life
It is said a very very long time ago*

A male poet has said: “But it’s not unusual to change people’s mind, but it is to easily change people’s heart”

Saw these verses in a book last night. For a long time, I tried to understand, but I couldnt..

I think he meant, that in this colofrul world, there are many many things change, but really saying that it is the person who has changed (the most).

ME! Dickenson wrote this poem. It was really sad…
(so beautiful and lovely, yet very powerful)

finally, to sum up my words- although in Shan Meng, it’s still lonely*…..

(*i didnt fully understand)

Here is a pic. from the blog:


the first pic. is NOT from his sina blog but it’s from his CYworld on 5.15 i just put it in cuz i really liked it xD
and the second one is the one he posted with this blog update

PLEASE CREDIT IF TAKEN OUT

Responses

  1. There are some mistakes in there, I only read abit of it…but here are what I thought the translation is:

    有一位女诗人
    A female poet

    昨晚在书上看到这两句诗句,想了很久,似乎看懂了,但又好像没懂。。
    Last night, I saw these two verses in a book. I thought about it for a long time, I think I understood it, but then again, I don’t think I do…


Leave a Reply

Categories

