Posted by: idarklight | March 12, 2009

Top Combine’s interview on “Current Music”

Reporter: Do you guys dare to tell a secret of yours?
Xiaomei: I dare to. I don’t look good without bangs.
Li Mao: I dare to tell my secret. I have 24 RMB left on my card.
Xueyang: My mom forced me to take up the violin.
Zhang Yuan: My secret is, I can’t sing, hahaha
Li Mao: Your secret is that you secretly ate a mooncake yesterday.
Zhang Yuan: I actually ate two duck necks yesterday. Two! Two!
Everyone: Wow! This really is a secret.

Reporter: What do you think is a secret?
Xiaomei: Thing you can’t tell everyone.
Li Mao: A little chest in your heart

Reporter: Do you think everyone has secrets?
Everyong: Yes, a lot…
ZHang Yuan: I’m pretty transparent
Everyone: you have the most!
Zhang Yuan: If it’s a secret, you can’t know about it.

Reporter: Do you know each other’s secrets?
Everyone: Some
Reporter: Can you tell us some?
Xiaomei: Here’s a top secret…in life, we’re really handsome on all sides.
Everyone: That doesn’t count! THat’s not a secret!

Reporter: Will anyone tell their secrets to online friends?
Li Mao: You can’t tell online friends, you don’t know who they are. For a while, I wanted to find a stranger to tell them all my secrets, but they won’t know me, but I didn’t find one.
Zhang Yuan: I found a psychiatrist during college testing.
Everyone: No, he goes to find the fried chicken.

Reporter: Wasn’t he on a diet?
Xueyang: Right, in Korea, whenever he’s too hungry, he would go find fried chicken. Then we’ll look for him, and he’ll be holding a piece of chicken and telling us,” they all say I’m fat, but I’m really not fat.”

[When I was just going to ask them more about secrets, Xiaomei found my recorder. After careful examination, he exclaimed, “Oh, you’re recording us! I thought this waqs a lighter…”
His brothers were suddenly shocked, too. “Ah! You’re recording us?” “Told you guys not to say bad things” “Oh, oh, we have to be careful about what we say.”]

Reporter: How would you take care of your secret?
Xueyang: I would tell my mom.
Xiaomei: I would eat digestive pills to digest them. That’s not funny, is it? Haha
Zhang Yuan: I would right it down. (everyone: Then it won’t be a secret anymore) No, only I can see it.
Li Mao: If I can’t hold it anymore, I’ll go to some field and yell.
Xueyang: Or he would hid in a blanket and cry.
Li Mao: I did before, that’s really a secret…
Xiqowu: Sometimes…good…gege’s(gege=older brother)
Li Mao: If he has secrets, he can say it out loud at home because it’s all in Korean and we won’t understand anyways.
Xiaowu: My secret, I have some, let me think. Think…what to do, what to do….Ah! When I have no other ways, gege…ah…wait, wait…let me think a bit. (and then he said a bunch of things in Korean that the reporter doesn’t understand)
Xueyang: He wants to tell us, but we don’t understand, so he gives up.

Reporter: Do you dare to tell a secret?
Xiaomei: I dare to. I don’t look good without bangs.
Li Mao: I dare to tell my secret. I have 24 RMB left on my card.
Xueyang: My mom forced me to take up the violin.
Zhang Yuan: My secret is, I can’t sing, hahaha
Li Mao: Your secret is that you secretly ate a mooncake yesterday.
Zhang Yuan: I actually ate two duck necks yesterday. Two! Two!
Everyone: Wow! This really is a secret.

source: Baidu Tieba

Responses

  1. aaw so cute haha
    i love the fact that xiaowu can say his secrets out loud in korean since no one understands.
    they are all so random though…


Leave a Reply

Categories

