Posted by: rawrrasian | February 12, 2009

Ma Xueyang updates Sina

09.02.12

这几天心里空空的,做什么事情都是心不在焉。
真烦
也不是在抱怨什么
只是想让这种感觉赶快过去
因为很久没有这么不正常了

难道这真是节后综合症
细想一下
最近
所有的人都在等待

不管是好是坏
有一种等待让人变得有暴力倾向

就拿公仔出出气算了

没想到
我这个慢性子也快要爆发了
但另一种等待却让我每天都活在期待里
但不真实
但~
今天阴雨绵绵

是成都的招牌天气

比较适合在家看看书什么的

前几天卫视的活动自拍了些照片

不专业

还需多多练习

Rough translation:

In these past couple of days, my heart has been empty. I can’t focus on anything.
It’s really annoying.
I don’t know what I’m complaining about; what I’m so sad about.
I just want this kind of feeling to quickly fade away.
Because it’s been a long time since I’ve felt this way.

Perhaps this is the after-holidays-syndrome?
After some deep thought, I’ve realized that
recently
everyone has been waiting

No matter if it’s for good or for ill
There’s a kind of waiting that drives people to certain violent tendencies
Ai (sigh)
I’ll just vent my anger on a doll

I never thought
that even me, with a slow/laid-back personality can feel like I’m ready to explode
But there’s another kind of waiting that keeps me anticipating everyday
But it’s not real
But…
Today it’s pouring

This is Chengdu’s signature weather

This kind of weather is fitting for me to stay at home and read some books or something

A few days ago while filming tv, I took the time to take some self-pics.

They don’t look professional

I must practice a bit more

Pictures:

all credit goes to: kjiang (keke) @ Top Combine Paradise
take out with FULL credit

Responses

  1. omgeeee mars camewhoring <333


Leave a Reply

Categories

