Posted by: idarklight | January 9, 2009

Top Combine teaches Arrival dance on TTXS


Translations:

Study tip 1:
The clothing has to be completely different
from the environment.
To show a sudden arrival’s
extraterrestrial atmosphere
Study Tip 2:
your eyes must be sharp
why would you arrive somewhere unless you have something to deal with?
No one will randomly
(LZC caption: Give me back my PSP)
arrive by someone else’s side
(LM caption: Give me back my baseball gloves)
revenges must occur
(MXY caption: Give me back my teddy bear)
(LM caption: Give me back my girlfriend)
This is the perfect time.
As a special gift, the route of the “Arrival” dance
Wow, it’s really clear!
(header caption: Please learn with me)
Also,
while dancing, please silently repeat,
I’m not a boy
I’m a man

Leave a Reply

Categories

