Posted by: rawrrasian | January 1, 2009

EnSheng, Li Mao, and Zhang Yuan update CYworld

Jin Ensheng updates CYworld on 12.30
Li Mao updated CYworld on 12.31
Zhang Yuan updates today 01.02

Jin Ensheng:

大家好

我是恩圣

恩  !!!

Cy 里面的 胶片 和 日记 都 我 自己 写的 !!

哈哈哈

最近 你们 写 给 我 留言板 我 差不多 看懂 ~

我 想 回答 大家 一个人 一个人

但是 没时间 ~ T- T

我 继续 more more 努力 学习 中文

以后 有 可能 跟 你们 说话 !!

哈哈哈哈       你们 新年快乐 !!!

我 希望 你们 明年 继续 健康 ! 还有 不要 疼 !

还有 你们的 学习的 和 工作 都 好好好好 !!!!!!!

byebye

Translation/Summary:
Hello everyone
I’m Jin Ensheng
I’m writing in my CYdiary!
Recently you wrote to me in the message center~I almost understand. I want to reply to everybody but I’m very busy T_T. I will continue studying Chinese diligently and maybe later speak to you all. ha ha HAPPY NEW YEAR! Stay healthy next year, don’t get sick, also study and work hard! byebye

Li Mao: (he typed in such big font…i had to resize it -__-)

现在是200812311527.

身在深圳的我决定在2008年的最后几个小时记录下我现在的心情.

今天晚上湖南卫视跨年演唱会.我们5个以及身边的人已经准备了很久期待了很久昨天在世界之窗下着雨彩排心里特别温暖那么多人站在 雨中可惜当时的环境不允许知道么当时站在台上的我有多想对着台下的观众大喊一声大家要注意保暖..不要感冒..回家多喝点热 !…第一次参加跨年我们5个每个人心里都特别开心至上励合呵呵这个一年前还没有出现在我们脑海里的四个字如今已经成为我们 共同奋斗的目标

我们小的时候每个人好像都比较热衷于参加一些竞技项目我是个从小什么事就很想拿第一的人..无论任何比赛我都希望自己会是那个冠军都愿意和身 边的小朋友去比..小时候总觉得那种自己像是个小将军的感觉特别的帅哈哈现在我已经22岁了回想起自己小时候的样子还真的很好笑呵呵..或许如今的我们身上已经没有太多的浮躁的攀比心了吧

其实我们并不介意和别人比较.因为我们想做好的真的只是自己.我们身上有许多的不足.需要进步需要完善.我们并不是神不能事事完美.但是我们在努力.我的 原则是如果我错了或不够好.我认我改. 当然.我们也不怵于和任何人比较.因为我们都是男人.在任何场合我们都不会胆怯.在生活中我们在学习谨慎做事谦虚做人.但是在舞台上.我们拥有百分之两百 的自信.2008年最后一个晚上.即使舞台下.电视机前只有一个人呼喊我们的名字.张远.李茂.马雪阳.刘洲成.金恩圣.也会自信满满的站在舞台上. .挥洒我们的汗水和我们的热情.我们一定会努力做到的..

我常常说.不想当将军的士兵不是好士兵.今晚我希望舞台上属于我们5个人的几分钟.我们各个都是一个傲气风发的将军

呵呵或许我的这篇文字有些激进..但是在2008年的最后一天..我希望用这样一篇文字可以激励大家用无比的自信去面对即将到来2009!!!!!!

希望大家都可以充满自信!面对自己.面对生活.面对未来!明天会更好!明年会更好!!!

至上励合 李茂

200815:52

Translation/summary:
In Shenzhen, I’ve decided to record the last hours of 2008. At Hunan TV’s New Year’s concert, we and others have prepared long for this. It was raining and there were people standing in the rain. At that time I wanted to stand on stage in front of the audience and tell them to pay attention to the weather and that if its cold, then go home and drink hot/warm drinks.
We are small compared to others…

(ok sorry but im just going to summarize from here cuz im tired -__-)
so pretty much in the next paragraphs, li mao says that he doesnt want to compare Top Combine to others because as long as they do their best then it’s fine. There are still problems but with progression and time, perfection will come. And that they will be standing on that stage for us(fans) with the beauty of their sweat and passion–they will strive.
then he mentions that he hopes that once on the stage (for the new years concert) that those few minutes will belong to them..he says words to inspire self-confidence and hopes for the best.
Translation:


希望大家都可以充满自信!面对自己.面对生活.面对未来!明天会更好!明年会更好!!!
Hope all of you can go with confidence! Face itself. The face of life. Face the future! Tomorrow will be even better! Next year will be even better!!!

-I really loved this blog from Li Mao <3-

Zhang Yuan

Title:

预感有很多新鲜和不同

第一次在我自己的赛我小窝里些日记,自己是个很念旧的人,在跨年演唱会后台一起倒数的时候我还在挣扎着说不要不要啊,呵呵,无论08年发生过什么经历过什么我都很怀念和不舍。。。

新的一年到了,预感会有很多新鲜和不同,希望继续和大家一同成长和努力,为了自己真正喜欢的事,一起加油!!

Translation:
I predict there will be lots of fresh and different things
Date: 2009-01-02

It’s my first time blogging in my Cyworld. I’m a very nostalgic person, when we were counting backstage at the New Year’s Concert, I was saying “no! no!” Haha. I miss things that happened; things that I experienced in 08…

A new year is here. I predict there will be lots of fresh and different things. I hope I will be able to grow and work hard alongside everyone. For the things that we truly like, let’s keep up the good work together!!

Credit for zhangyuan’s blog: xcloudyx @ TCP

Leave a Reply

Categories

