Posted by: rawrrasian | January 1, 2009

Top Combine at HunanTV Open09 Concert

For those who don’t know, Top Combine was on Hunan TV’s New Year Eve’s concert.
here are some videos:

Interview before the concert:

translation/cr:darklight
MXY:Hello everyone, we’re Zhi Shang Li He.
LZC:Hello everyone, we’re Top Combine, Zhi Shang Li He.
LM:Hello everyone, we’re Top Combine, Zhi Shang Li He.
Next to me is our group’s prettiest Liu Xiaomei.
Today we’re here in Shenzhen for Hunan TV’s New Year Concert .
Although I’m wearing [],I should still be speaking clearly.
This is our first time in Shenzhen.
LZC: It’s not the first time for me.
LM: Today the fans are very enthusiastic and gave flowers to us.
We’re very happy.
I hope we’ll perform well on Dec. 31st on the New Year Concert and not disappoint our audiences.
Dec. 31st’s New Year Concert , wait for our exciting performance!
Jiayou!
LZC: Jiayou

LM: I didn’t shave my moustache.
caption: so that’s why…

LM: We want to perform as ourselves.
We don’t want everyone to compare us with them.
I think it’ll be fine as long as we do our best.

link to the Happiness, I Decide/Open09 New Year song by the Super Family @ EE Media
Open09 song

NOTE: TOP COMBINE’S ARRIVAL AND SJM’S U WERE BOTH LIPSYNCED. BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN THEY CAN’T SING. MUSICIANS DO THAT, SO PLEASE, DON’T BASH ON THESE TALENETED PEOPLE.

on the other note, HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE~! 😀

Responses

  1. Cool I love this group


Leave a Reply

Categories

