Posted by: rawrrasian | December 22, 2008

EunSung Updates his CYworld

He finally updates his CYworld on 12.23 with a blog and picture :]

Da jia hao.

wo shi en sheng.

여기 한국말이 써지는가요 ? 하하..

좋은 모습만 보여드리려 노력하겠습니다.

더욱더 열심히 하겠습니다.

wo xiwang dajia meitian dou hen kai xin !

Marry Christmas ~


I can’t translate the korean part, because, well, I don’t know Korean too well to translate it for you, sorry.
-edit- I used google translate so it might be off-

Translation of the Korean part:

May I write Korean here? ha ha ha
I will work hard to show everyone
I will work harder/I’ll work more

Translation of what he wrote in chinese:

hello every one
I’m en sheng
(korean here!)
I hope everyone is happy everyday.

haha marry christmas..he’s too cute

and for the picture: he posted it up on the 21st of this month:
eunsung9-plus2

Responses

  1. heyyy

    whats his cyworld?

    i would like to visit it.

    my email/msn is miki.mini.vivi@hotmail.com

    thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

